Contact us today!

Fill in your contact details below, and a friendly Loan Officer will be in contact before you can say snap!

You can also choose to contact us by finding the branch nearest to you when you scroll down.

Complete below for a call-back:

Royal Finance Group
South Africa
Odoo - Sample 1 for three columns

(084) 308 3885

36 Heatherdale Road, Heidedal (opposite Twin City Mall)

bloemfontein@royalfinance.co.za

Odoo - Sample 1 for three columns

(087) 095 3670

42 Kruger Street, Bronkhorstspruit (opposite Home Affairs)

bronkhorstspruit@royalfinance.co.za

Odoo - Sample 1 for three columns

(051) 943 0761

4 Charl Cilliers Avenue,
Clocolan

clocolan@royalfinance.co.za

Odoo - Sample 1 for three columns

(061) 631 7463  

24B Hertzog Street, Hennenman (next to Savannah Pub)

hennenman@royalfinance.co.za

Odoo - Sample 1 for three columns

(062) 976 0101

32 Market Square, Kimberley (opposite City Hall parking)




kim1@royalfinance.co.za

Odoo - Sample 1 for three columns

(084) 772 8664

5 - 7 George Street, Kimberley (next to Score Bet)




kim2@royalfinance.co.za

Odoo - Sample 1 for three columns

(062) 619 2488

65A Anderson Street, Klerksdorp (next to Jetline Print)

Shop 1 Western Bazaars Building, Commissioner Street, Klerksdorp Central
(Across Shoprite Delivery Area)

klerksdorp@royalfinance.co.za

Odoo - Sample 1 for three columns

(084) 475 8385

Room 201, Adami House, 29 Brand Street, Kroonstad




kroonstad1@royalfinance.co.za

Odoo - Sample 1 for three columns

(061) 611 3809

8 Oranje Street (up the stairs), Kroonstad

kroonstad2@royalfinance.co.za

Odoo - Sample 1 for three columns

(087) 095 3673

17 Van Der Walt Street, Marquard (opposite the Post Office)

marquard@royalfinance.co.za

Odoo - Sample 1 for three columns

(061) 485 2078

Shop 5, Midpark Centre, 13 Bhimy Damane Street, Middelburg

middelburg@royalfinance.co.za

Odoo - Sample 1 for three columns

(064) 392 9659

23 Kingsley Avenue, Orkney (opposite Ackermans)

orkney@royalfinance.co.za

Odoo - Sample 1 for three columns

(087) 095 3671

    Shop 1, 11 Union Street, Virginia, 9430
(across Matjhabeng Municipality)

virginia@royalfinance.co.za

Odoo - Sample 1 for three columns

(061) 988 4746

          34 Bok Street, Welkom                 (up the stairs)


welkom@royalfinance.co.za

Found what you were looking for?

If not, ask for a Loan Officer to call you or click on one of the buttons below to navigate to where you want to go.

Follow us on Facebook.  

Need some more info?
Just Click and go!